Last weekend

  • Those swanky Virgin pendolinos trains from Euston to Carlisle are very nice, but have the ability to make me feel very travel sick.
  • staying in a old castle in the middle of nowhere is awesome and must be done on a regular basis.
  • Cooking a six course meal for 20 people is very hard.
  • Having people playing ghosts and having makeup on them to make it look like they’ve had their eyeballs stolen isn’t as wierd as it sounds.
  • Dressing up as a RAF captain and running round all guns blazing, shooting down some occultists then running away like girls from the Big Bad is the best fun ever. Really.
5 Responses

  1. I didn’t run away like I girl…I ran away like a man!

  2. No… I’m fairly certian we all ran away like girls, a giggling, gaggling bunch of schoolgirls

  3. I do recall that there was some confusion as to whether Jen was a man or a woman. Must have been to do with the way she runs then!

    RAF Captain? Sorry Charlotte, I thought you were playing one of the women from this years UK Eurovision song entry. It all makes much more sense now!

  4. 😡

    Actually, I thought I looked more like Britney in the Toxic video. (I was feeling particually delusional that night…)

  5. Now that you mention it, you were a bit pre-crazy, air-stewardess Britney!

Leave a Reply

