Mouse update

My flatmate has put so many mouse traps around the kitchen that I’m concerned that when I cook I’ll lose a finger. They also make me slightly sick every time I look at them. And they’re called ‘Lucifer’ for god’s sake! They’ve been up all night and so far, nothing has been caught. You go little fellas! Keep a way from the traps, just move into the flat below ours who are trying to sell up, they’ll like you there. I’m not sure what’s more worrying, the fact that we have animals we didn’t get from a pet shop and have chosen to steal our bread, or my flatmates obvious blood thirst.

Leave a Reply

